Lee County School Board


The Lee County School Board consists of five elected members from Lee County. They meet regularly in the Lee County Schools' Board Room at 1280 College View Drive in Tupelo.


Seated (Left to Right): Mary Edwards, Secretary, Sherry Mask, President, and Pam Tharp, Board Member
Standing (Left to Right): Ronnie Bell, Vice President, and Hal Swann, Board Member

Board Meeting Agenda / Minutes


Sherry Mask


Ronnie Bell

Vice President

Mary Edwards


Hal Swann

Board Member

Pam Tharp

Board Member