Lee County School District Office Staff

Coke Magee Email


Amy Wing Email

Administrative Assistant, Superintendent

Adam Lindsey Email

Assistant Superintendent

Stephen Adams Email

Student Assessment Director

Leona Anderson Email

Administrative Assistant, Special Education Department

Shauna Bostick Email

Student Services / Foster Care / Homeless

Jodie Boyd Email

Early Childhood Director

Anthony Bryant Email

Special Education Director

Robert Byers Email


Kayla Conley Email

Administrative Assistant, Transportation

Chris Conwill Email

Federal Programs Director

Vicki Crumpton Email Site

Instructional Technology Lead Teacher

Blake Edwards Email

Maintenance and Facilities Director

Shey Edwards Email

MSIS / Public Relations

Carisa Harris Email


Kristen Heering Email

School Psychologist

Felice Johnson Email


Michael Martin Email

Business Manager

Patricia Mobley Email


Robbie Montgomery Email

Accounts Payable

Gary Moore Email

Transportation Service Manager

Brian Newton Email

Technology Director

Marcy Rock Email


Chalitha Satterwhite Email

Administrative Assistant, Curriculum

Bobbie Sparks Email

SBAC Coordinator

LaTonya Slater Email

Curriculum Specialist

Mandy Thweatt Email

Insurance / Benefits Clerk

Pam Waycaster Email

Administrative Assistant, Federal Programs

Valerie Weivoda Email

Child Nutrition Director

Windell Wright Email

Human Resources / Payroll

Audrey Wylie Email

Referral to Placement Coordinator / SPED