Dr. Lindsay Brett Email


Jerrion Smith Email

Assistant Principal

Jan Vaughn Email

MSIS Clerk/Secretary

Cindy Tomlin Email

Academic Coach

Mary Arledge Email

Guidance Counselor

Lisa Darracott Email


Chevelle Champ Email

MET Chair

Susan Meredith Email

5th ELA and History

Margaret Curtis Email

Inclusion Teacher

Hannah Houston Email

5th Science

Carrie Churchill Email

5th Grade ELA and History

DeMetrees Hill Email

5th Grade Math

Grady Stegall Email

6th Grade History

Jessica Perry Email

6th Grade Science

Maggie Young Email

6th Grade ELA

Mark McCoy Email

6th Grade Math

Trenicka Gillon Email

Inclusion Teacher

Sabrina Guess Email

7th Grade History

Shayla Jefferson Email

7th Grade ELA

Tyler Gaskin Email

7th Grade Science

Patricia Smith Email


Amanda Dillard Email

7th Grade Math

Sabrina Guess Email

MS Studies/World Geography Teacher

Victoria Rodgers Email

8th Grade Science

Keletha Dancy Email

8th Grade Math

Shelia Billingsley Email

ELA Teacher

Richard Williams Email

Technology Foundations

Lorie Perkins Email

8th Grade Tutorial

Amanda Viator Email

Library Media Specialist

Fred Hadley Email

Band Director

Taffie Ray Email


Brittney Poindexter Email

Gifted Art

Dexter Moore Email


Ericka Cook Email

School Nurse

Patrick Whitfield Email


Debra Morris Email

Lifecore Therapist

Keith Meritt Email


La Tamara Talley Email


Colby Padgett Email

Physical Education Teacher/Coach

Amp Smith


Katie Bowen Email

Functional Living Skills

William Pruitt Email

Band Director

Theresa Box


Donna Williams

Cafeteria Staff

Samantha Green

Cafeteria Staff

Debbie Fowler

Cafeteria Staff